Skip to main content

Who We Are



Board of Directors

  • President

    Leslie Laing, BSc, B.Ed, MS., PhD (Microbiology and Immunology), DDS., MSc. (Prosthodontics), FRCD(C)

  • Vice-President

    Mary McNeil

  • Treasurer

    Marc Foisy

  • Margaret Glasford
  • Christin McGinn
  • Julie Yoshikuni

Medical Advisory Board

  • Arthur Bookman, MD, FRCP


  • Barbara Caffery, M.S., O.D., F.A.A.O
  • Miriam Grushka, MSc, D.D.S., PhD
  • Leslie P. Laing, B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Sc., Ph.D., D.D.S., M.Sc. (Prosthodontics), FRCD(C)
  • Shalu Pal, O.D., F.A.A.O., F.S.L.S
  • Janet Pope, MD, MPH, FRCPC
  • C. Lisa Prokopich, O.D., MSc
  • Allan Slomovic, M.A., MD, FRCSC